Chemclave 2009 - Symposium - IIT Madras - Chemical Engineering Society (ChES)

Chemclave 2009 – Symposium – IIT Madras – Chemical Engineering Society (ChES)

chemclavelogo
Event Snippet
Chemclave 09 -Symposium – Chemical Department – 6th to 8th March
Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Tamilnadu
chemclave@chesiitm.org
Click here to visit Chemclave 09 website

Here, at the Chemical Engineering department of IIT Madras, we celebrate ideas, we worship the boundless capacity of the human brain and we believe in innovation. Thus, our annual celebration, Chemclave is not just a department festival. It is the annual celebration of the spirit of chemical engineering.

At Chemclave, we provide that vast canvas where budding chemical engineers from all over the country can meet, and apply their minds, to a plethora of creative pursuits. We offer a series of events that bring out the chemical engineer in you and that spark of brilliance that exists in everyone.

Starting on 6th March 2009, Chemclave would be an opportunity for students from all over the country to come together and compete at various events, a place where they can exchange ideas, collaborate and learn through lectures and workshops. So, join us at Chemclave, and help CHEMPOWER the future!

Dates:

6th to 8th March 2009

Events include:

Workshops on petroleum engineering and alternate energy.

chemclave09

More information can be had from:
ChES Convener
Dr. S Ramanathan +91 44 2257 4171 srinivar@iitm.ac.in
Branch Counselor
Sushmit Goyal +91 9940386880 sushmit@chesiitm.org
Industry Relations
Vivek Vattipalli +91 9884032820 vivek@chesiitm.org
Web-operations
Jayanth Mantri +91 9884831796 mantri@chesiitm.org
Creative Design
Aditya Gopi +91 9791177626 aditya@chesiitm.org
Technical Affairs
Mohd Saad +91 988403266 mohdsaad@chesiitm.org
Technical Affairs
Sivaraman Ramaswamy +91 9840241419 sivaraman@chesiitm.org
Cultural affairs
Anurag Nallapati +91 9840213033 anurag@chesiitm.org
Cultural affairs
Anusha K P +91 9884020098 anusha@chesiitm.org
Facilities
Ajay Singh +91 9840245150 ajay@chesiitm.org
Website:

Chemclave 2009

About Symposiumz

Symposiumz.net is an unique information sharing portal to find latest Symposiums, College Fests, Conferences, Seminars and other educational events.
 
Follow us: Twitter | Facebook
Copyright © 2012 Symposiumz.All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us